We use cookies in our website. Some of these cookies are essential to make our site work and continuously improve it. By using our site, you consent to the placing of cookies on your computer or device.

Further information is provided in our data privacy statement.

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Max-Näder-Straße 15
37115 Duderstadt, Germany


Tax-ID: DE813094186


Headquarter Duderstadt, Germany
AG Göttingen, HRB 205339


Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Dr. Bernd Bohr


P.h.G.: Ottobock Management SE


Headquarter Duderstadt, Germany
AG Göttingen, HRB 205183


President & Chairman of the Board
Prof. Hans Georg Näder


Executive Directors
Philipp Schulte-Noelle (CEO / CFO)
Ralf Stuch (CSMO)
Dr. Andreas Goppelt (CTO)
Arne Jörn (COO)




Telephone +49 5527 848-0
Telefax +49 5527 848-1414
Mail info@ottobock.com


Editorial responsibility


Mark C. Schneider
Head of Corporate Communications / Investor Relations


picture credits


Pictures by Christoph Neumann: https://www.christoph-neumann.com/